S&W Hours
swfacebook
omfacebook
totsfacebook
pbfacebook
   

Contact an Expert

Department Contact E-Mail Phone Toll Free Fax
Hays Accounts Receivable Richard Anderson payments@swsupply.net 785-625-7363 800-777-1457 785-625-4175
Accounts Payable Melinda Barth payables@swsupply.net 785-625-7363 800-777-1457 785-625-4175
Sales Counter Countermen counter@swsupply.net 785-625-7363 800-777-1457 785-625-4175
Vice President of Sales Ryan Bickle rbickle@swsupply.net 785-625-7363 800-777-1457 785-625-4175
Purchasing Jim Staab jstaab@swsupply.net 785-625-7363 800-777-1457 785-625-4175
IT / Systems Manager Jay Weigel jweigel@swsupply.net 785-625-7363 800-777-1457 785-625-4175
Information General info@swsupply.net 785-625-7363 800-777-1457 785-625-4175
Office Manager Jan Stauth jstauth@swsupply.net 785-625-7363 800-777-1457 785-625-4175
Paint Department Curt Wachs paint@swsupply.net 785-625-7363 800-777-1457 785-625-4175
Hays Outside Salesman Darrel VonFeldt dvonfeldt@swsupply.net 785-625-7363 800-777-1457 785-625-4175
Hays Outside Salesman Ron Leiker rleiker@swsupply.net 785-625-7363 800-777-1457 785-625-4175
Hays Outside Salesman Andy Kieffer akieffer@swsupply.net 785-625-7363 800-777-1457 785-625-4175
Colby Colby Store Manager Shelby Barnett sbarnett@swsupply.net 785-462-3373 800-747-3394 785-462-8149
Colby Counter Countermen colby@swsupply.net 785-462-3373 800-747-3394 785-462-8149
Hill City Hill City Store Manager Frank Appelhans hillcity@swsupply.net 785-421-2119 800-593-2119 785-421-2116
Hill City Counter Countermen hillcity@swsupply.net 785-421-2119 800-593-2119 785-421-2116
LaCrosse Lacrosse Store Manager Joe Sramek lacrosse@swsupply.net 785-222-2854 800-747-3397 785-222-2882
LaCrosse Counter Countermen lacrosse@swsupply.net 785-222-2854 800-747-3397 785-222-2882
Ness City Ness City Store Manager Larry Roehl nesscity@swsupply.net 785-798-3902 800-388-3902 785-798-3078
Ness City Counter Countermen nesscity@swsupply.net 785-798-3902 800-388-3902 785-798-3078
Osborne Osborne Store Manager Chris Griffith osborne@swsupply.net 785-346-5495 800-747-3396 785-346-2793
Osborne Counter Countermen osborne@swsupply.net 785-346-5495 800-747-3396 785-346-2793
Plainville Plainville Store Manager Ron Thyfault plainville@swsupply.net 785-434-4583 800-373-4853 785-434-2674
Plainville Counter Countermen plainville@swsupply.net 785-434-4583 800-373-4853 785-434-2674
Russell Russell Store Manager Steve Eickhoff russell@swsupply.net 785-483-6243 800-483-6243 785-483-3081
Russell Counter Countermen russell@swsupply.net 785-483-6243 800-483-6243 785-483-3081